What grade are you in?

” I am a sophomore.”

What clubs are you in?

” I am not in any clubs.”

What’s your favorite subject in high school? Why?

” My favorite subject would have to be science. Science is interesting, fun, and has a lot of interactive learning.”

Who is your favorite high school teacher? Why?

” Ms. Baker is my favorite high school teacher, she makes the work fun and ensures that we understand the work.”

What are some of your strongest qualities?

” I am able to speak my mind. and I make the best out of any situation. I am always a happy person.”

Who is your inspiration?

” My inspiration is Rowan Blanchard, she is an actress and an activist.”

What are some of your hobbies?

” Softball and track.”

Any future goals? What are they?

” I want to become a vet, and work at an animal hospital.”

What’s a fun fact about you that you would like the school to know?

” I can sing.”

Do you have a favorite quote to live by? What is it?

” My favorite quote is ‘Life is what you make it’. ”

I hope you learned some interesting  things about my friend Chloe! When you see her in the halls, say hello!

