What grade are you in?
11th.
What clubs are you in?
  • Prevention Players
  • Ladies of Royalty
What’s your favorite subject in high school? Why?
“Science; it has intrigued me since I first came know about it. I love how science does it all!”
Who is your favorite teacher in high school? Why?

“Ms.Codio! She’s always been so clutch and helped me through everything 🙂 I can always joke around with her and shes a very enthusiastic teacher!”

What are some of your strongest qualities?

“I like to believe I can accomplish anything I put my mind to”

Who is your inspiration?

“Hands down, my mother, I aspire to be like her one day.”

What are some of your hobbies?
  • Read
  • Listen to music
  • “Sleeping, too! If that’s considered a hobby.”
Any future goals? What are they?

“My future goals is to be a certified pediatrician because I love working for and with little kids!!”

What’s a fun fact about you that you would want the school to know?

“A fun fact about me is that I cherish praying everyday and find so much peace within it.”

Do you have a favorite quote or phrase you live by? What is it?
“Melt down hatred with love.”
