What grade are you in?

“I am in my sophomore year.”

What clubs are you in?

“The club I am in is drama.”

What’s your favorite subject in high school? Why?

“My favorite subject is math because (for me) it is very easy to understand.”

Who is your favorite teacher in high school? Why?

“My favorite teacher is Ms.Sordillo, she is really funny and very kind.”

What are some of your strongest qualities?

“Some of my strongest qualities are humor; I honestly love to make people laugh, I’m very hardworking, anything I need to accomplish, I accomplish.”

Who is your inspiration?

“My inspiration is my grandmother, she was a very good hearted person and inspired me to be  kind every minute of every day.”

What are some of your hobbies?

  • Cheerleading
  • Gymnastics

Any future goals? What are they?

“My future goals are to become a successful pediatrician, live comfortably, and start a family.”

What’s a fun fact about you that you would want the school to know?

“A fun fact about me is that I am very friendly and I can get along with anyone.”

Do you have a favorite quote or phrase you live by? What is it?

“My favorite quote is ” Just live life.” To me it means to just enjoy your life and just live it, do not waste your time being sad. Just keep going.”

My fellow friend and student at Carteret High School was asked a set of interview questions. Get to know Madeline Amadi!

