What grade are you in?

“I am a senior.”

What clubs are you in?

“I am a member of Keystone Club, History Club, National Honor Society, World Language Honor Society.”

What’s your favorite subject in high school? Why?

“My favorite subject is science because I love learning about the science all around us. I find it very interesting how each topic can be found in everyday objects.”

Who is your favorite teacher in high school? Why?

“Dr. Masse because he is a great teacher, he is helpful, and funny. He makes learning very simple so I don’t have any trouble in his class.”

What are some of your strongest qualities?

“My strongest qualities are that I am dedicated and hard-working.”

Who is your inspiration?

“My parents are my inspiration, they are successful in their own right and I hope to someday be as successful.”

What are some of your hobbies?

“Some of my hobbies are that I like reading and playing soccer, I especially liked playing for the school team.”

Any future goals? What are they?

“My future goal is to become a successful neurologist, I find the brain fascinating and would love to help people through this career.”

What’s a fun fact about you that you would want the school to know?

“A fun fact about me is that I like the TV show, “The Flash”. Quiz me, I am a true fan and I am proud of it.”

Do you have a favorite quote or phrase you live by? What is it?

“The phoenix must burn to emerge.” – Jane Fitch. We all make mistakes but through them we are able to become stronger and rise further.

